Ett blödigt inlägg på ett annat språk (känsliga läsare varnas)

To improve my writing skills my teacher suggested that I should blog in english. I'll follow her advice and write at least this post in this language.

I don't know why I'm feeling so low. I mean, it's not just having a breakdown once or twice a month or so. It is a constant feeling of selfpity and desperation that never bursts out. I have troubles sleeping as well. I go to bed way too late and in the mornings when Imma get up my motivation fails me and I fall back into what's easy. Where is my spirit?
I used to, of course, be tired in the mornings, but I never gave in to it. Now I just give up. I just watch myself fail miserably not only in bed (hehe) but also in life. The worst thing is that I don't do anything about it, I just stand outside my body and watch myself fall apart. The worst part is that I can't put my finger on what it is. I have my suspections but I'm not nearly certain.
I just feel fucked up. Never mind. It's none of your businesses.


Kommentarer
Postat av: girl@bussen8´clockmañana

maybe sometimes you're supposed to feel low so that when you're happy again you can appreciate things 10 times more.

2010-02-10 @ 21:11:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0